Das Team – Verlässlich und kompetent

Zentrale

Gschwendt 294
5342 Abersee
Routenplaner

Geschäftsführung

Klaus Carda

Geschäftsführung / CEO

+43 6137 200 33 - 45
office@gtc-gastro.at

Katrin Huber, BA

Buchhaltung / Prokura

+43 6137 200 33 - 44
k.huber@gtc-gastro.at

Büro/Innendienst

Christine Appesbacher

Auftragsbearbeitung

+43 6137 200 33 - 40
c.appesbacher@gtc-gastro.at

Nicole Bichler

Auftragsbearbeitung

+43 6137 200 33 -47
n.bichler@gtc-gastro.at

Ingrid Fössleitner

Reinigungsfachkraft

+43 6137 200 33

Vertrieb

Wolfgang Linortner

Vertriebsleitung

+43 664 88 17 60 23
w.linortner@gtc-gastro.at

Roland Wagner

Vertrieb

+43 664 34 61 505
r.wagner@gtc-gastro.at

Alexander Ebner

Vertrieb

+43 664 39 61 756
a.ebner@gtc-gastro.at

Sedat Sari

Vertrieb

+43 664 88 56 53 86
s.sari@gtc-gastro.at

Technik

Hermann Kettler

Technik

+43 6137 200 33
technik@gtc-gastro.at

Rene Buchböck

Technik

+43 6137 200 33
technik@gtc-gastro.at

Benjamin Heinisser

Technik

+43 6137 200 33
technik@gtc-gastro.at

Ersatzteile/Lager/Logistik

Christian Egger

Ersatzteile / Lager

+43 6137 200 33 - 46
technik@gtc-gastro.at

Reinhold Linortner

Logistik / Lager

+43 6137 200 33 - 49
r.linortner@gtc-gastro.at

Thomas Loidl

Logistik

+43 6137 200 33

Wolfgang Fritz

Logistik/Lager

+43 6137 200 33 49

Zweigstelle Mondsee

Schlosshof 4/1
5310 Mondsee
Routenplaner

Franz Loibichler

Vertriebsleitung

+43 664 12 50 364
gastro@loibichler.com

Waltraud Loibichler

Verwaltung/Office

+43 664 39 70 549
office@loibichler.com

Monika Kettler-Kroiß

Verwaltung/Office

+43 664 39 70 549
office@loibichler.com

Christoph Mamoser

Vertrieb

+43 664 12 02 357
c.mamoser@loibichler.com

Zweigstelle Kössen

Erlaustraße 13
6345 Kössen
Routenplaner

Robert Maurberger

Vertriebsleitung

+43 664 11 45 109
hygiene@gtc-gastro.at